Camden County Habitat for Humanity

6955 Central Highway, Pennsauken, NJ 08109

Contact our Affiliate Office

You may contact our affiliates offices at 856-963-8018, or email your inquiry to us at habitat@habitatcamden.org.

Affiliate Hours

Monday – Friday 9 AM – 5 PM

Contact our Pennsauken ReStore

For information about our ReStore or to make a Donation, please contact us at 856-963-8018, or email us at restore@habitatcamden.org.

Please reach out to us with any questions or comments!  

Affiliate Staff

Executive Director, Jeff Mihalek – jeff.mihalek@habitatcamden.org

Development Director, Larissa Willison – larissa.willison@habitatcamden.org

Partner Family Coordinator, Amy Flood –  amy.flood@habitatcamden.org

Project Manager, Tony Wiedeman – habitat@habitatcamden.org

ReStore Staff

Operations Manger, Jose Cuevas – jose.cuevas@habitatcamden.org

ReStore Development Director, Karl Chase – karl.chase@habitatcamden.org

Logistics Coordinator, Lori Spence – restore@habitatcamden.org

Meet our Board of Directors

John Grozier – Eaton Corporation – Board President

Matthew Moleski – Comcast Corporation  – Board Vice President

Karen Harrison – Retired PNC Bank – Board Secretary

Mark Wander – Baratz & Associates, P.A. – Board Treasurer

Brittani Bailey – American Airlines

Ashley Cerrate – Urban Treatment Association

Michael Floyd – Archer Law

Fabrizio Fusaro – Aporeto 

Courtney Johnson – Mastery Charter Schools of Camden

Gary Kanalstein, Camden County Improvement Authority

Richard K. Landon/Retired

Kevin Lau – Greer, Scocca and Lau

Gladys Parilla – WSFS Bank

James Rohlfing – Travelers Insurance

Terry Ruggles – Retired NBC News

Squire J. Servance – Baxter Healthcare

Joseph Wood – Interior Specialties